CompositeBanner1

Follow

CCCR/CoB

on Facebook

Deans of Parish Deaneries:

 

Deanery Dean Parish  Email Address
Deanery 1 Joe Bambenek St. Pius X, White Bear Lake

fr.joe@churchofstpiusx.org

Deanery 2 Patrick Hipwell Nativity, St. Paul frphipwell@nativity-mn.org
Deanery 3 John Ubel Cathedral, St. Paul frubel@cathedralsaintpaul.org
Deanery 4  Phillip Rask  St. Odilia, Roseville  fr.rask@stodilia.org
Deanery 5  Rick Banker  St. Rita, Cottage Grove  rick.333@live.com
Deanery 6  Randall Kasel  Pine Island, Zumbrota  frkasel@bevcomm.net
Deanery 7  Chris Shofner  Le Center, Le Sueur  fr.chris@hotmail.com
Deanery 8  Tim Wozniak  St. Thomas Becket, Eagan  twozniak@st.thomasbecket.org
Deanery 9  Michael Sullivan  St. Joseph the Worker, Maple Grove frmike@sjtw.net
Deanery 10  Michael Van Sloun  St. Bartholomew, Wayzata  mvansloun@st-barts.org
Deanery 11  Nathaniel Meyers  St. Francis Xavier, Buffalo  nate.meyers@stfxb.org
Deanery 12 Paul Treacy  St. Vincent de Paul, Osseo  frpaultreacy@saintvdp.org
Deanery 13  David Haschka, S.J.  St. Olaf, Mpls  dhaschka@saintolaf.org
Deanery 14  Joe Gillespie, O.P St. Albert the Great, Mpls   j.gillespie@saintalbertthegreat.org
Deanery 15  Herb Hayek, O.P.  Pax Christi, Eden Prairie  hhayek@paxchristi.com

 

Specialized Deaneries:

Deanery  Dean  Category Email Address
Deanery 16 Jeff Huard Academic jhhuard@stthomas.edu
Deanery 17 Larry Blake

Chaplains

blake1831@gmail.com

Deanery 18 Ken Pierre Retired kenjpierre@msn.com

 

Appointed:

Rolf Tollefson
Joseph Johnson
Greg Welch

 

Bishops and Officers:

Archbishop Bernard A. Hebda hebdab@archspm.org
Auxiliary Bishop Andrew Cozzens cozzensa@archspm.org
Moderator of the Curia Charles Lachowitzer

LachowitzerC@archspm.org

Secretary Michael Tix mtix@stjohns-savage.org

 

 

 

 

Featured Items

Council of the Baptized Open Forum, March 13, 2018

  

Join the discussion of our Vatican II orientation with theologian Catherine Michaud, C.S.J. on Tuesday, March 13, 7:00 p.m.  It is at Gloria Dei Lutheran Church, 700 S. Snelling Avenue in St. Paul. 

Deepening our Vatican II Spirituality

Like many church councils before it, Vatican Council II effected an enormous change in the spiritual identity of Catholics. Still, fifty-six years later, Catholics feel insecure about what the Council has called us to embrace. Questions still nag at us. We are asking, among other things:

  • *How did this enormous change happen?
  • *Why did it happen?
  • *Why, over five decades later, does there seem to be such resistance to this Council? 
  • *What exactly does it mean to be a Vatican II Catholic? What is a Vatican II spirituality?


 

Join the

CCCR/Council of the Baptized Lay Network

to connect  parishes and deaneries

for a strong lay voice on matters of concern in our Archdiocese. 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!

Please register your name, email address, home address, and parish (if any). 

We need your home address to place you geographically in the Archdiocese.  Thanks..

...