CompositeBanner1

Follow

CCCR/CoB

on Facebook

 

CATHOLIC COALITION FOR CHURCH REFORM    February 2016

 

2016 OFFICERS:    Bob Beutel and Dan DeWan, Co-Chairs

                                                  Bruce Leier, Treasurer

                                                  Mary Sutherland, Secretary

AT LARGE MEMBERS:

 

Bob Beutel                              (651) 699-7392           bob@anthrolaw.com

                                   Cell     (651) 324-0577           (not usuable at home) 

Dan DeWan                            (651) 674-7250            dandewan@aol.com

Bruce Leier                             (651) 592-9719           trescccr@gmail.com

Jim Moudry                             (612) 823-6123           JWMoudry@aol.com

Paula Ruddy                           (612) 315-3599            paularuddy@comcast.net      

Mary Beth Stein                      (612) 805-7091            marybsaint@hotmail.com

Ed Walsh                                (612 247-0716             walsh21@msn.com

 

COALITION ORGANIZATIONS WITH BOARD REPRESENTATION:

 

CALL TO ACTION-MN

Caroline Beal                          (651) 636-2918           cbeal1300@msn.com

                                    Cell      (651) 398-5677

Bob Christensen          Cell      (952) 237-4065           robertchrist@comcast.net

Art Stoeberl                Cell      (651) 278-6630            stoeberl@bitstream.net.

COMPASSION OF CHRIST CATHOLIC COMMUNITY

Peggy Benkert                       (952) 546-1503             wf0693@aol.com

DIGNITY – TWIN CITIES

Art Stoeberl                           (651)278-6630              stoeberl@bitstream.net

MN ST JOAN’S COMMUNITY

Dorothy Irvin              Cell     (612) 387-3784              irvincalendar@hotmail.com

 

SPIRIT OF ST STEPHEN’S CATHOLIC COMMUNITY

Mary Sutherland                     (612) 729-9209             mfsuther@aol.com

 

 

COALITION MEMBER ORGANIZATIONS W/O BOARD REPRESENTATION:

 

ASSOCIATION FOR RIGHTS OF CATHOLICS IN THE CHURCH (ARCC)   http://arcc-catholic-rights.net/

CORPUS    http://corpus.org/

 

Former CCCR Board Members:

 

(Note: this info is based on most recent contact, so may not be completely current)

 Aligada, Connie

Bayly, Michael                         mbayly1965@yahoo.com

Beckfeld, Mary                        mbeckfeld@comcast.net

Collova, Jane                          jacollova@msn.com

Conroy, Don                           donaldconroy@yahoo.com

Czaplewski, Mary Jo               czapmj@usfamily.net

Dosh, Terry                            tmdosh@usfamily.net

McKloskey, Judith                   rcwpjudith@comcast.net

McGuire, Bill                           william.mcguire@normandale.net

McNeill, Brian                          southmpls@hotmail.com

Murphy, Lonne                        lmurphyhealingbyheart@gmail.com

Rodel, Bernie                          bnrodel05@yahoo.com

Rodel, Eileen                          erodel55@yahoo.com

Willette, Brian                         bjwillette@hotmail.com

 


 

 

 

 

Featured Items

Join us on December 12 for the Council of the Baptized Open Forum.      Change of topic!

What questions were raised for us by Massimo Faggioli's talk on Dec. 2 at Frances Cabrini?

What questions were raised for us by the Archdiocesan Symposium on Dec. 11?  Where do we go with these questions? 

7-8:30 PM at Gloria Dei Lutheran Church, 700 S. Snelling, St. Paul

 

Register for the Lay Network

Join the Lay Network

to connect  parishes and deaneries

for a strong lay voice on matters of concern in our Archdiocese. 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!

Please register your name, email address, home address, and parish (if any). 

We need your home address to place you geographically in the Archdiocese.  Thanks..

...