CompositeBanner1

Follow

CCCR/CoB

on Facebook

Upcoming meetings of the Council of the Baptized

EVERYONE IS WELCOME!

OPEN FORUM 7-8 PM

Council business meeting 8-9 PM - open to anyone interested

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church
700 N Snelling Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116

  • Tuesday January 10, 2017
  • Tuesday February 14, 2017
  • Tuesday March 14, 2017
  • Tuesday April 11, 2017
  • Tuesday May 9, 2017
  • Tuesday June 13, 2017
  • July-no meeting
  • Tuesday August 8, 2017
  • Tuesday September 12, 2017
  • Tuesday October 10, 2017
  • Tuesday November 14, 2017
  • Tuesday December 12, 2017

Contact info@cccr-cob.org for more information

Featured Items

You are invited to the September Open Forum:      

How can the U.S. Church be revitalized?             

Join us on Tuesday, September 12 when three delegates from this Archdiocese to the US Bishops' convocation in July will present their take-aways.  

The panelists will be Carolyn Puccio, CSJ, Larry Martin, Anishinaabe (Ojibwe), and Peter DeMarais, St. Paul’s Outreach, a movement for Catholic youth on college campuses

The Convocation was live-streamed on EWTN.  Did you catch any of it?      

           (click here for more info)

7-8:30 PM at Gloria Dei Lutheran Church, 700 S. Snelling, St. Paul

 

Register for the Lay Network

Join the Lay Network

to connect  parishes and deaneries

for a strong lay voice on matters of concern in our Archdiocese. 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!

Please register your name, email address, home address, and parish (if any). 

We need your home address to place you geographically in the Archdiocese.  Thanks..

...