CompositeBanner1

Follow

CCCR/CoB

on Facebook

Upcoming meetings of the Council of the Baptized

EVERYONE IS WELCOME!

OPEN FORUM 7-8 PM

Council business meeting 8-9 PM - open to anyone interested

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church
700 N Snelling Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116

  • Tuesday January 9, 2018
  • Tuesday February 13, 2018
  • Tuesday March 13, 2018
  • Tuesday April 10, 2018
  • Tuesday May 8, 2018
  • Tuesday June 12, 2018
  • July-no meeting
  • Tuesday August 14, 2018
  • Tuesday September 11, 2018
  • Tuesday October 9, 2018
  • Tuesday November 13, 2018
  • Tuesday December 11, 2018

Contact info@cccr-cob.org for more information

Featured Items

Council of the Baptized Open Forum, May 8, 2018

  

The Open Forum is held at Gloria Dei Lutheran Church, 700 S. Snelling Avenue in St. Paul. 

Continuing our discussion of Vatican II spirituality on May 8,  Nancy Gotto and Bonnie Strand, Council of the Baptized members, with Catherine Michaud, C.S.J., will be discussing the People of God: Sharing in the roles of Jesus, Priest, Prophet, and King.

What does Vatican II say about the shared mission of Christ? 
Does Baptism really establish us as a royal priesthood? 
Have you embraced your anointed prophet yet?   

Please join us.

Join the

CCCR/Council of the Baptized Lay Network

to connect  parishes and deaneries

for a strong lay voice on matters of concern in our Archdiocese. 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!

Please register your name, email address, home address, and parish (if any). 

We need your home address to place you geographically in the Archdiocese.  Thanks..

...